VIVIAN KENYA SET TO EXPOSE THE OLD “PAPA” DISTURBING HER,OOOPS!!!.

STOP IT TEAM MAFISI VIVIA KENYA IS TIRED

By Dennis Milimo

vivian

The hit maker of the tune  “TEREN TEREN” , Vivian Kenya is tired with the old men who are bothering her day in day out for sexual favours.

According to Vivian a popular senior government official have been disturbing her for days now and she can’t tolerate it any more. Vivian says that she has tried to stop him by all means but all is in vain and that’s why she has decided to use her social media account to pass across her message hoping the Old man will get it.

“I have decided to go public about something that is causing me discomfort. Some popular senior govt official has been relentlessly been on my case for the last one week. I have continuously told him I can’t sleep with him as he demands. He doesn’t seem to stop despite all my attempts to stop him. Let him know this, I don’t sleep with married men. He should respect his wife. Second, Sex to me must have a meaning. It’s a gift for married couples only. Thirdly He is twice my Age. Please! Gosh! Wish the wife was able to tame her man. If he doesn’t stop stalking me, I will publicly expose him and tag his wife. Why do some men do this to their wives? What happened to faithfulness?” captioned Vivian Kenya in this length post.

Her fans have joined her to condemn the behavior by the old papa of approaching young girls while they are in marriage.

Shame on you “SPONSERS” every lady is not there to entertain your thirsty. Style up

Vivian Kenya is now ruling the air waves with her brand new song “Sua Sua” that is doing so well on the charts.

k

Leave a Reply

