“He messed up with my daughter maybe one day he will come and ask for forgiveness-MIKE SONKO.

I will forgive him if he asks for forgiveness-MIKE SONKO TELLS SAUMU’S BOYFRIEND.
By Dennis Milimo
sonk
Recently we broke to you the news of Nairobi Senetor  Mike Sonko becoming the newest GrandPa in town after her Daughter Saumu Mbuvi gave birth to a bouncing baby girl.
While celebrating the good news Mike Sonko said that he is ready to forgive Saumu Fiance whom they had parted ways with her daughter in what he termed as Family Problems.
Saumu Mbuvi and her Fiance separated days before she gave birth and Sonko welcomed her back home saying he can’t throw away her daughter, coz family differences are always exit.

saumu 2

HE MESSED UP WITH MY DAUGHTER MAYBE ONE DAY HE WILL COME AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. AND I WILL FORGIVE HIM. IF GOD FORGIVES, WHO IS SONKO NOT TO FORGIVE. I WILL FORGIVE HIM.”
On the other hand Saumu Boyfriend was opresent in Hospital by the time Saumu was giving birth to their Bundle of joy, hence showing signs of getting together.
Here is what Sonko posted.

sonko1.jpg

“MY DAUGHTER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE FIANCÉ… BOYFRIEND. I LOVE MY DAUGHTER. SHE WAS CHASED BY THE HUSBAND… I WELCOMED HER BACK INTO MY HOME. SHE’S MY DAUGHTER, I LOVE HER… SHE’S MY BLOOD. I CANNOT CHASE HER AWAY BECAUSE SHE HAD A DISAGREEMENT WITH HER BOYFRIEND. SHE GAVE BIRTH… SHE’S COMING BACK HOME… AND I LOVE HER… I LOVE THE DAUGHTER ZAHA… I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH MY DAUGHTER…AND I AM GOING TO LOVE HER MORE… I LOVE MY FAMILY AND MY DAUGHTER… IT’S A NORMAL FAMILY PROBLEM…IT’S NORMAL PART OF LOVE TO HAVE DOMESTIC ISSUES. WRANGLES ARE THERE , I CANNOT REFUSE MY DAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE HAS GIVE BIRTH,” SONKO SAID IN PART.
“HE MESSED UP WITH MY DAUGHTER MAYBE ONE DAY HE WILL COME AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. AND I WILL FORGIVE HIM. IF GOD FORGIVES, WHO IS SONKO NOT TO FORGIVE. I WILL FORGIVE HIM.”
Saumu Mbuvi gave birth to a bouncing baby girl

SAUMU

One response to ““He messed up with my daughter maybe one day he will come and ask for forgiveness-MIKE SONKO.

  1. Pingback: NEW MUSIC; SILI MUJJAWO BY DR. JOSE CHAMELEONE (2017) | Thefamoushub·

Leave a Reply

