I will be back soon –Janet Mbugua says after leaving Citizen TV

I will be back soon –Janet Mbugua says after leaving Citizen TV.
By Dennis Milimo

janet janjet mbugua

The news of Janet Mbugua leaving Royal Media Services did not land well on the ears of her many fans who have been following her from way back when she began her journalism Career.
Mrs Ndichu who decided to hang her boots after a series of consultation within her soul and her inner circle, evealed that she will be back soon on TV.
Speaking during a radio Interview on Kiss 100, Janet revealed that she wanted a break for the media industry and that’s why she decided to exit Citizen TV at the peak of her career.
“I love doing media but I wanted some time off the microphone, so I spoke to a few people in my life before I took the move of existing Citizen TV,” said Janet.
According to Janet Mbugua Ndichu she did a good evaluation on her life before stepping out of the studio.

Jant

Asked whether she cares about her fans, the beautiful Mrs Ndichu replied by saying they can link up with her on Social Media especially on Instragram where she is always active.
“My fans should watch my social media handles closely because that is where I will reveal my next move. As for sure I will be back soon, “said Janet

Mbuguaaa

Janet Mbugua is among celebrated female news anchors in the country who have managed to walk the competitive journalism road.
Leave a Reply

